Daw Aung Suu Kyi and I

I have stopped writing any new post for more than one year.

Because I found a Big Problem with Burmese Democracy Movement led by Daw Aung San Suu Kyi.

She was a my hero, she was like my own Mother, I shouted for her and the rest who fought for democracy and human rights in Burma, sometimes I screamed, and sometimes I cried.

Yes, I cried when Buddhist Monks were beaten during Saffron Revolution, when I saw her diminutive figure at her home entrance,  giving respect to Monks and people who fought for democracy.

Keep reading at..

Leave a Reply

