My Blog helps me.. Thanks to Allah SWT

post mmu june 2010 085

Alhamdu-Lilah,

( Thanks to Allah SWT)

It has been three years since I have started writing posts in Kyaw Kyaw Oo’s Words Of Love weblog .I have noticed the fact that this weblog helps me in many ways to keep and increase my faith both physically and spiritually.

Physically, all the links for the knowledge of Islam are over this weblog (at least for me) . Insha Allah, I will try to look for more valuable links by the will of Allah for all the readers.

The Dean Show is the “must watch channel” for the minority Muslims whose learning media is English. For the Burmese Muslims, the Holy Quran in Burmese link, is the gate way to read the Holy Book in our mother tongue.

Quran explorer and Tanzil Quran are the very good sites, that recite, read English translation, for those who wish to improve recitation skills.

The most important is spiritual effect of writing about the only One Truth. I can not write any new post of my own, when my heart is not so clean.

In order to contribute, first thing I need to do before writing any new post is reading Holy Quran and relevant books to reflect, and that helps me spiritually as well.

For that Thanks to Allah for giving me a beautiful chance to start this blog.

I would like to share about my pen name, which is originally from the name of  of my late father U Kyaw Kyaw (I took pen name  Kyaw Kyaw Oo) .He was an extraordinary father who encourage me to Read since I was young, and help me spiritually in many ways to become who I am today.

The last but not least,I would like to convey my heart felt gratitude to brother Navedz, U Soe Lwin, sister Ma Mei ( IYS) and U Htay Lwin Oo for all the help they have handed over to me during this period.

التَّحِيَّاتُ لِلَّهِ وَالصَّلَوَاتُ وَالطَّيِّبَاتُ، السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكَ أَيُّهَا النَّبِيُّ وَرَحْمَةُ اللَّهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ، السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْنَا وَعَلَى عِبَادِ اللَّهِ الصَّالِحِينَ، أَشْهَدُ أَنْ لاَ إِلَهَ إِلاَّ اللَّهُ وَأَشْهَدُ أَنَّ مُحَمَّدًا عَبْدُهُ وَرَسُولُهُ
“‘All the compliments are for Allah and all the prayers and all the good things (are for Allah). Peace be on you, O Prophet [saw], and Allah’s mercy and blessings (are on you). And peace be on us and on the good (pious) worshipers of Allah. I testify that none has the right to be worshipped but Allah and that Muhammad [saw] is His slave and Messenger’. So, when you have said this, then you have surely sent the greetings to every good (pious) worshipper of Allah, whether he be in the Heaven or on the Earth.”
(Sahih Bukhari)

Allah knows the best,

Kyaw Kyaw Oo

Leave a Reply

